Brouillard Games 

Privacy Policy

Updated: September 21, 2018

The Brouillard Developer - provides this Privacy Policy (this "Policy"), To describe ways of collecting, storing, using and managing information. The developer undertakes to comply with the rules for the use of personal data of users of company applications (hereinafter simply users), in the amount specified in this document. This document was created in Russian and in English, but the full version is in Russian.

 1. What information does the application receive and how is it used?

 

For a better experience, while using our Service, I may require you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information like payment information for processing in-app purchases or Google Advertising ID (AAID) for better serving ads within the game. The information that I request is retained on your device and is not collected by me in any way


The app does use third party services that may collect information used to identify you.

Link to privacy policy of third party service providers used by the app

 

- Google Play Services

 

 

 2. Security

 

I value your trust in providing us your Personal Information, thus we are striving to use commercially acceptable means of protecting it. But remember that no method of transmission over the internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure and reliable, and I cannot guarantee its absolute security.

 

 

 3. Links to Other Sites

 

This Service may contain links to other sites. If you click on a third-party link, you will be directed to that site. Note that these external sites are not operated by me. Therefore, I strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of these websites. I have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party sites or services.

 

 

 4. Changes to This Privacy Policy

 

I may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. Thus, you are advised to review this page periodically for any changes. I will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page. These changes are effective immediately after they are posted on this page.

 

 

 5. Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions about my Privacy Policy, do not hesitate to contact me: BrouillardGames@gmail.com

Brouillard Games 

Политика Конфиденциальности

Обновлено: Октябрь 21, 2019

Разработчик Brouillard - предоставляет эту Политику Конфиденциальности (Эта «Политика»), Чтобы описать способы сбора, хранения, использование и управления информацией. Разработчик обязуется выполнять правила использования персональных данных пользователей приложений компании (далее просто пользователей), в объеме указанном в настоящем документе. Этот документ создан на русском языке и на английском языке, но полную силу имеет версия на русском языке.

 1. Какую информацию получает приложение и как оно используется?

 

 При использовании нашего Сервиса я могу потребовать от вас предоставить нам определенную личную информацию, такую как информация о платежах для обработки покупок в приложении или идентификатор рекламной рекламы Google (AAID) для улучшения показа объявлений в игре. Информация, которую я запрашиваю, сохраняется на вашем устройстве и не собирается мной каким-либо образом


Приложения используют сторонние службы, которые могут собирать информацию, используемую для идентификации вас.

Ссылка на политику конфиденциальности сторонних поставщиков услуг, используемых приложением

 

- Google Play Services

 

 

 2. Безопасность

 

 Я ценю ваше доверие предоставлять нам вашу личную информацию, поэтому мы стремимся использовать приемлемые способы её защиты. Но помните, что ни один из способов передачи через Интернет, или метод электронного хранения не является на %100 безопасным и надежным, и я не могу гарантировать его абсолютную безопасность.

 

 

 3. Ссылки и другие сайты

 

Этот сервис может содержать ссылки на другие сайты. Если вы нажмете на ссылку третьей стороны, вы будете перенаправленны на тот сайт. Обратите внимание, что эти внешние сайты не управляются мной. Поэтому я настоятельно рекомендую вам ознакомиться с Политикой конфиденциальности этих Веб-сайтов. Я не контролирую и не несу ответсвенности за контент, политику конфиденциальности или действия сторонних сайтов и служб.

 

 

 4. Изменения в этой Политики Конфиденциальности

 

Я могу время от времени обновлять нашу Политику Конфиденциальности. Поэтому рекомендуется периодически просматривать эту страницу на предмет изменений. Я сообщу вам о любых изменениях, разместив новую Политику Конфиденциальности на этой странице. Эти изменения вступают в силу немедленно после их публикации на этой странице.

 

 

 5. Связь с нами

 

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или предложения относительо Политики Конфиденциальности, Не стесняйтесь обращаться ко мне: BrouillardGames@gmail.com